Fall Ya’ll Giveaway winners

Sorry I didn’t get to this earlier, this week has been crazy, and I just finished with my video assignment that’s due today for Sign Language. I bet everyone’s eager to know who won a skein of Noro or Treehouse Lace! Here are the lucky commenters, drawn by a random number generator:

#104 MamaLady

#59 Hedi

#102 Cindi Hoppes

#86 kadusey

#29 laane

Congratulations guys! I’ll be emailing you all to get shipping information tonight. And thanks to everyone else who stopped by to comment on my blog.

In other news, I decided I am going to participate in Project 365, taking a picture every day for a year. I’m starting on December 1st, but until then I’m going around every day with my camera to ‘practice’ and take random photographs.

This should be fun practice with the camera and hopefully I stick to it.

Leave a Reply

