Fall, Y’all Giveaway!

I’m participating in the Fall, Y’all giveaway, go check it out and see if you want to host a giveaway on your blog as well!

Here’s what I have to give away, I apologize for not posting it in advance – I saved it but forgot to post!

3 skeins of Noro Kureyon, color #183

Also, 2 skeins of Yarn Treehouse laceweight, 600 yards in each skein!

That’s all for now, have at it!

114 responses to “Fall, Y’all Giveaway!

  1. So do we post a comment to get entered in the giveaway? Those yarns look luscious!

  2. Love the colors. 🙂

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Audra
    writetome (at) thesilvas (dot) com

  3. YES!!! Please enter me!!!

  4. These are lovely yarns! Thanks for such a pretty giveaway, and please count me in.

  5. The yarn is so beautiful, I’m about drooling over it. Please enter me into your giveaway. 🙂

  6. Yarn – can’t have too much! 😉 Thanks for offering it!

  7. Please enter me. I like to crochet. Thanks!

  8. That is a very pretty shade of green. 🙂 I have never heard of those before. 🙂

  9. Oh i would love this! I love to crochet.

  10. Oh I would love to win them. I just want to reach in and touch them.
    Le Anne
    yardsaleprincess1@yahoo.com

  11. Oooo…what pretty yarn is there is to be had here! Great giveaway!!!

  12. If I win, my friend will force me to finally learn to knit. Not a bad thing if you ask me.
    Thanks!

  13. Beautiful yarn, if I win I really will start knitting again (it has been a few months)

  14. Hi, The years are beautiful colors and I love the different textures. My mother-in-law knits, etc. and I would love to win these for her gift. Thanks for sponsoring this contest. Please enter me in the drawing. I appreciate it…..Cindi

  15. That’s awesome! I can start my knitting project!

    http://jasonncaryn.blogspot.com

  16. I would love to win this because I want to learn how to knit very soon.

  17. Oh cool! I’m glad you posted again Linda! I couldn’t find it again. Count me in please! Thanks!

  18. Wow! this is awesome! Count me in please!

  19. What a great giveaway!!! Please enter me! Thanks!
    http://bimw.wordpress.com

  20. Oh, I would love to win that yarn!

  21. OOoooo, I hope I win! Please count me in. Great giveaway!

  22. please count me in.

  23. I am drooling, hang on a sec while I clean it off my keyboard. Ok, all better now. I will keep my fingers crossed that I win that beautiful yarn.

  24. Very cool! I could really use this! Count me in!

  25. Count me in please!

  26. Please, please, count me in! I would love to win!! Thank you =)

  27. Count me in please!! I would love to win this!!

  28. please put me in the draw
    jenmass37[@]gmail[.]com

  29. What beautiful yarn. I’m just finishing up a blanket and looking for a new project, that looks fun to work with.

    Tia

  30. I just learned of the existence of Noro Kureyon a couple of months ago and it is gorgeous yarn. I would love to be entered!

  31. Jeanette Jackson

    Please enter me. (Canadian)

  32. I would love to win this!

  33. OOohhh. Nice yard. I’d love to be entered. Thank you!

    wordconnoisseur at hotmail dot com

  34. Thanks for the chance to win!

  35. Please enter me in your contest
    srkb@juno.com

  36. please enter me.

  37. Oh! What gorgeous yarn. I’d love to win it. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  38. That yarn is GORGEOUS!!!

  39. That is beautiful yarn! Please enter me in the giveaway, I’d really like to win! Thank you.

  40. WOW. Those are just beautiful. I would love to get my newly knitting hands on them! I have a pattern that the Yarn Treehouse would be just perfect for!!!

  41. Beautiful yarn…thanks for sharing!

    Pat
    foodpartyfunatyahoodotcom

  42. I love love love the color 183. So beautiful! Now, if I win I have to think about what I will make?!?

  43. how pretty. sign me up

  44. Oooh, what pretty yarn! I can so see myself crocheting something beautiful with this….now to figure out what!

    Great giveaway!

  45. Enter me please!

  46. I am just learning to crochet, I would love this!

  47. Count me in! 🙂

  48. Oh PLEASE PLEASE count me in, I love both of these. Thank you so much

  49. Awesome!

  50. Those look beautiful – thanks!

  51. Great colors and give away! Just what I need since I am itching to get back into knitting and perhaps learn to crochet as well.

  52. Count me in. Thanx!

  53. Those are so pretty ! Please enter me in the drawing.
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  54. yestheyareallmine

    Count me in please!

  55. Great items! Please enter me! Thanks!

  56. I would love to win! Thanks so much!

  57. Beautiful yarn, thank you for joining in the giveaway.

  58. Please enter me for the Noro Yarn. I’m not sure how to use the lace weight yard. Or maybe you could give me some hints, if I win. Thanks. The yarns are beautiful.

  59. Count me in!!! Thanks for the contest, I love this!!!
    Gerijones64@hotmail.com

  60. Count me in – I could always use yarn for crocheting!

  61. This would be great for my SIL.

  62. I would love to be entered in this drawing, thank you!

  63. Oh, count me in, please, I am desperately wanting to learn to knit, and if Ihad the tools, my mother in law would teach me.

  64. This is great! What beautiful colors. The laceweight looks so soft. Count me in!

  65. Beautiful! My aunt would love these. Please enter me. 🙂

  66. What beautiful yarn!!! I don’t knit yet, but I’m trying to learn, I’d LOVE to win!

  67. This is great!! Count me in!!

    Debby
    all_for_christ_6 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  68. Oooh, perfect! I’ve been looking for a giveaway like this! My Aunt Linda is an avid knitter, and she’s always looking for unique colors and textures. I would love to win it for her. Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  69. I’m Sarah’s mom (who posted above). She gave me the heads-up on your giveaway. I, too, would like to win it for my sister Linda. Thanks for offering these gorgeous yarns.

  70. This would be perfect for me pick up my yarn crafts again or for a gift for my mom who is an avid crocheter. Pick me please!

  71. Count me in!! I’d love to win! Thanks for the giveaway!

    julieahudson[at]hotmail[.]com

  72. Ooh! I would love to win those! I would either use them myself or my sister is an avid knitter and I’m sure she would like to get her hands on them.

  73. please coutn me in! this yarn is beautiful!

  74. BEAUTIFUL!!! Pick me!!

  75. I would love to win! I’d love to learn to knit and these colors are beautiful! Please enter me into your giveaway. Thanx. My email is in my profile.

    Eden

  76. Great giveaway, thank you for entering me!

    katie at dekabyte dot com

  77. I am learning to knit so this would be awesome! Thanks for the chance to win!

  78. I CANNOT knit to save my life! I’m a lefty and no one can seem to teach me where I’m not either crossing the stitches or their so tight on the needles I have to use my nails to pick them up. Not exactly making for fast knitting!
    But my mom loves to knit so this would be awesome for her!

  79. Ohhhhh!!!!! Pick me!!!!! I looooove yarn, and these are so pretty!

  80. Please enter me! ( :
    Thanks so much,
    Mandi
    onecrazymom4littlemonkeys@yahoo.com

  81. Please enter me! ( : Love it!
    Thanks so much,
    Laurie

  82. Thanks for visiting Miller Manor today! Please enter my name in your yarn giveaway drawing. My aunt is a knitter, and I would love to send this to her. Thanks for the chance to win!
    TM

  83. Wow, that looks great! I need to get my needles out and start knitting again! This would be perfect!

  84. It is time for Yarn isn’t it!

  85. What a great give-away.
    I would love to win, I love the topcolous!! So enter me please.

    Thanks!

    You can find contact with me through the contactform at the right top of my site, called: “contactform”.
    http://laaneworld.blogspot.com

    Feel welcome to enter my give-away!

  86. oh, i would love to dig my fingers into that.

  87. Wow, these are gorgeous. Being a crochet crafter myself, I can only imagine the wonderful things to be created. Thank you for including me in your giveaway 🙂

  88. How lovely! Please enter me!

  89. Oooh, yummy! Lace yarn, my fave!

  90. Oh i’d love to give thi to my brother in law for christmas. sorry writing one handed – 3yo falling asleep in my lap! these are so nice!!!

  91. Count me in, please! Pretty yarn!

  92. My sister could knit me something cool with this! Please count me in!

  93. Those are beautiful! Count me in please!

  94. Oh thats cool! I am learning how to knit this winter:)

  95. Great giveaway, count me in!

  96. Those yarns are beautiful! Thanks for doing the giveaway!

  97. Oh, this is wonderful for my three daughters who knit. Thanks very much, what a great gift.
    Kathy

  98. I know a knitter who would go ga-ga over that!

  99. Please count me in!! Thank you.

  100. This sounds fantastic!! I’d LOVE to win this one! 🙂

  101. That yarn looks so scrumptiously soft. Please enter me as well.

  102. Please count me in. Thanks!

  103. angelaandmelos

    Soo pretty. Please enter me. I like them both its hard to decide which is better!

  104. I’m a knitter and would love to win this.

  105. That green yarn is beautiful!

  106. Knitting is such a relaxing hobby..count me in please!

  107. This is fabulous, please count me in. Thanks!

  108. Oooh! Lovely yarn! Enter me, please!

  109. Please count me in,
    and thank you so much 😉

    ~The JacketLover – Dedicated to all jacket lovers!~

    (that includes me :D)

  110. Oh how delicious! The yarns look wonderful! What a great giveaway! Please add my name to the hat, if you will 🙂

    Happy Autumn and Good luck to all!

    Lib
    notmuchmorethanthis [at] gmail [dot] com
    Not Much More Than This

  111. perfect, and just in time for the holidays – my kids could use a new hat or a scarf… and i guess i could use some more practice in knitting… 🙂